Moved

Many thanks to those of you who followed me here. I’m attempting a cleaner look and feel here at wordpress, which probably won’t have any affect whatsoever on my ramblings, but I hope that if there is any change, it’s an improvement. Feel free to comment and let me know your thoughts.

(linkback to old blog)

2 Responses to “Moved”

  1. Sara Says:

    Do I have to sign up to read you?

    I like the look of this better and agree that it will be nicer for you top ramble. :)

  2. Cuz Katie Says:

    Hey Clay, I just saw your note on one of my rare visits to myspace, and had to read your blog. I hope you don’t mind, but I shared it with quite a few friends particularly the whale tail and the “Unbearable Lightness of Being” pondering… It is crazy that I still have never been to Alaska, I am just craving to go sometime in the next few years, I am sure. As for the pondering, we read that book in book club… 4 books ago? Strange when you start counting your life in books, instead of months. :)
    Hope all is well, so glad you are coming to the wedding, even if for a very short time. :)

    Katie

Leave a Reply

